546 views 0 comments

Pokemon Sword and Shield To Have 24 Hour Livestream

by on September 27, 2019
 

Anything new getting revealed for Pokemon Sword and Shield? What is it?

The Pokemon Sword and Shield game has been going through a different kind of news cycle than past Pokemon games. The teams at Game Freak and Nintendo have been slowly revealing more about the Galar region and the Pokemon that live there. But that will be changing slightly with an upcoming livestream. One that aims to show off a part of the Galar region known as the Glimwood Tangle.

Beginning on October 4 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm BST players will “be able to observe the ecology of the Pokémon that live in this forest, and viewers may even notice things that surprise them.”

You can view this on Pokemon.com, Twitch, or the official Pokemon Youtube channel.

Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

You must log in to post a comment