How much did you play this game the most in a day?

Discussion in 'League of Legends (MOBA)' started by rightct, Jul 31, 2015.

1. rightct

rightct Well-Known Member

I recall having played this game the most in a day for about... 12 hours. I really wanted to reach Gold, and I eventually did. I was in Silver II and really thought I'd just achieve Gold in one day...
    To this day, I wonder how I managed to last. But when I see those 24 hours streams from Twitch, I know I'm just a noob at the record of time spent. xD

2. thecorinthian

thecorinthian Well-Known Member
    Regular

Three hours maximum because I have a job and responsibilities and stuff. I only play at night after I've eaten and taken a bath. I'm working on my ranked Hecarim right now and choosing to play different roles so I can diversify and get that Gold rank in a month.

3. rightct

That's healthy enough. 3 hours is really not that much. I think it amounts for about 3-4 games. At the time, it really became an addiction to me, but managed to drastically cut the hours spent on this game because, if you don't know how to manage your time, it can easily slip through your fingers.

4. troutski

troutski Well-Known Member
    Regular

I don't want to answer. :3

5. grinder

grinder Well-Known Member

If I'm not mistaken I played LoL 4 hours straight one day. It was a day of winter if I can still remeber crearly and outside was really cold so I grabbed my laptop, a cup of coffe and there we go the whole afternoon playing this game. It was fun as I was on TS with a couple of friend.

6. FuZyOn

FuZyOn Well-Known Member
    Regular

I once was really sick so I couldn't get out of the house. I think that was the day I spent the most time in LoL, achieving a whooping 12 hour record which still surprises me to this day.

7. tato

tato New Member

I play most 3 h. every day if i am not working. I think if u play more you just don't have a regular job.

8. rightct