What is your favorite thing to do in ArcheAge?

Discussion in 'ArcheAge' started by KyubiChan, Jun 15, 2015.

1. KyubiChan

KyubiChan Active Member
    Regular

I like doing multiple things on ArcheAge. I normally do trade runs most of the time to make money but I also like Pvping sometimes as well, or more like learning how to PVP with guildmates since I am still learning. But the most fun of all I have is just doing random things with my guild!

2. srofltank

srofltank Well-Known Member
    Regular

I normally enjoy having trips with my friends overseas. The last "journey" we had we went to the Haranya land (we were Nuians) and our objective was to get a Snowlion mount for our friends. It was a great journey and riding a ship overseas was also a great experience. ArcheAge has a great open world system and it's one of the reasons why I enjoy the game.

3. troutski

troutski Well-Known Member
    Regular

Sign in and then immediately sign out. :3

4. FuZyOn

FuZyOn Well-Known Member
    Regular

ArcheAge is a wonderful game to play with friends, especially if your group is really passionate. I have a lot of fun PvPing, that's what I do for most of the time in the game.

5. grinder

grinder Well-Known Member

When I used to play a lot ArcheAge one of my favourite things was the farming thing within your scarecrow field. I think this was the one of the best implementation that AA developers did and it is also never seen in any MMORPG as fa as I know. Another thing is the sailing which was really fun and also the sea wars between warship was indeed awesome too.

6. Whitewolf2578

Whitewolf2578 Well-Known Member
    Regular