What is your favorite game?

Discussion in 'The Lounge - Off Topic!' started by andreea.lifestyle99, Aug 19, 2017.

1. andreea.lifestyle99

Regular

One of my favorite games is Pokemon Go :)

2. Shine_Spirit

Shine_Spirit Well-Known Member
    Regular

"Resident Evil" is at the top of my list. Is one of the best and most intelligent games I have ever had the opportunity to play.

I love this game! :D

andreea.lifestyle99 likes this.
  3. Blader70

Blader70 Well-Known Member
    Regular

One of my favorite games at the moment would have to be Fa Cry: Primal.

4. Working Buck

Working Buck Well-Known Member
    Regular

As of now, I think I would say League of Legends. Though I only play a few games everyday, I got hooked playing this game. I even made another account so I can have a lot more fun since I would be matched up with total beginners LOL!

5. Shine_Spirit

Regular

What do you find most interesting in League of Legends? Because I've tried playing this game several times and I just can not understand it so much success, haha! :p

6. Working Buck

Regular

Well I did start out playing DoTA but since I do not have the skills for that game, I thought of finding something that is easier but with the same concept, that's when I started playing League. It is a lot more easier than DoTA but there are still a number of things that I do not like in the game like you need to buy champs before you can use them and the community sucks big time. As far as interesting is concerned, maybe because it is easier to play and the champs look a lot more cute than the ones in other MOBA games.

7. Shine_Spirit

Regular

So, let me see if I understood... Basically, you started playing League of Legends because it was easier and was getting used to and later enjoying the game? :D

8. Working Buck

Regular