METRO 2033 Playthrough (HD)

Discussion in 'Metro 2033 Forums' started by EdinhoGaming, Dec 17, 2012.

1. EdinhoGaming

EdinhoGaming Active Member

Hi guys,

as some of you know I'm new in the "Metroverse", and just recently started to play the game. Since I have a gaming channel on YouTube, I decided to do a playthrough and hope some of you will enjoy it. I have to say that I usually do commentary on sports games, so this is a new experience to me. I'm hoping the quality of the playthroughs will rise for each part. Also, if my freak outs are a bit over the top, it's because I'm easily excited in video games :D

As for now, we can say that the "action" really begins in Part 4.

All feedback is highly appreciated!

Part 1 - "OMG"
    [YOUTUBE]d8WUvRHUXTE[/YOUTUBE]

Part 2 - "The survival of the fittest"
    [YOUTUBE]nl6QFkShCJ0[/YOUTUBE]

Part 3 - "Caravan"
    [YOUTUBE]VcENdeKmDUc[/YOUTUBE]

Part 4 - "Killing my own"
    [YOUTUBE]AiG5mqfbFtI[/YOUTUBE]

#1 EdinhoGaming, Dec 17, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 17, 2012
  2. I Hate Lurkers

I Hate Lurkers Well-Known Member

Really Great Videos. You play on Console or PC?

3. EdinhoGaming

Thank's man, I really appreciate it :)

I play on the xbox 360.

4. I Hate Lurkers

I Hate Lurkers Well-Known Member

You're welcome. Me, too. Most of the people here play on pc or playstation, so message me if you have need an help with getting past a part or something.

5. EdinhoGaming

If anyone has more feedback to me I'd really appreciate it. Should the videos be longer/shorter? more talking/less talking?

6. EdinhoGaming

Part 5 - "Left alone"

[YOUTUBE]Jkl5TTPlrq4[/YOUTUBE]

7. Nod2033

Nod2033 Well-Known Member
    Regular

I have only watched part 1,

I like what you do there! :)

And none of those, I think you talk just fine and in the right moments.

8. EdinhoGaming